All Longford GAA Fixtures

Allianz Hurling League Roinn 3B
Round 4
Sunday 24th February, 2019
Cavan
V
Longford
12:30pm
Venue: Kingspan Breffni
Referee: Chris Mooney
Allianz Football League Roinn 3
Round 4
Sunday 24th February, 2019
Longford
V
Down
2:00pm
Venue: Glennon Brothers Pearse Park
Referee: James Molloy
Allianz Football League Roinn 3
Round 5
Saturday 2nd March, 2019
Laois
V
Longford
7:00pm
Venue: Portlaoise
Referee: Conor Lane
Allianz Hurling League Roinn 3B
Round 5
Sunday 3rd March, 2019
Longford
V
Sligo
1:00pm
Venue: Glennon Brothers Pearse Park
Referee: Aidan Ferguson
Allianz Football League Roinn 3
Round 6
Saturday 16th March, 2019
Longford
V
Sligo
2:00pm
Venue: Glennon Brothers Pearse Park
Referee: TBC
Allianz Football League Roinn 3
Round 7
Sunday 24th March, 2019
Westmeath
V
Longford
2:00pm
Venue: TEG Cusack Park, Mullingar
Referee: TBC
Radisson Blu Hotel Athlone Fé 14 Hurling League Division 2.
Round 2
Thursday 28th March, 2019
St Vincents
V
Longford Slashers
6:00pm
Venue: Ringtown
Referee: TBC
Radisson Blu Hotel Athlone Fé 16 Hurling League Division 2 (13 a side)
Round 2
Saturday 30th March, 2019
St Vincents
V
Longford Slashers
2:00pm
Venue: Crookedwood Hurling Grounds
Referee: TBC
Radisson Blu Hotel Athlone Fé 14 Hurling League Division 2.
Round 3
Thursday 11th April, 2019
Longford Slashers
V
Cullion Hurling Club
6:30pm
Venue: Community Field
Referee: TBC
Radisson Blu Hotel Athlone Fé 16 Hurling League Division 2 (13 a side)
Round 3
Saturday 13th April, 2019
Longford Slashers
V
Cullion Hurling Club
2:00pm
Venue: Community Field
Referee: TBC
Radisson Blu Hotel Athlone Fé 16 Hurling League Division 2 (13 a side)
Round 4
Monday 29th April, 2019
St Oliver Plunkett's H.C.
V
Longford Slashers
6:30pm
Venue: Robinstown
Referee: TBC
Radisson Blu Hotel Athlone Fé 16 Hurling League Division 2 (13 a side)
Round 5
Sunday 5th May, 2019
Longford Slashers
V
Delvin
11:00am
Venue: Delvin
Referee: TBC
Radisson Blu Hotel Athlone Fé 14 Hurling League Division 2.
Round 4
Thursday 9th May, 2019
St Oliver Plunkett's H.C.
V
Longford Slashers
7:00pm
Venue: Robinstown
Referee: TBC
Nicky Rackard Cup Group 1
Round 1
Saturday 11th May, 2019
Longford
V
Warwickshire
12:00pm
Venue: Glennon Brothers Pearse Park
Referee: TBC
Radisson Blu Hotel Athlone Fé 16 Hurling League Division 2 (13 a side)
Round 6
Monday 13th May, 2019
Southern Gaels
V
Longford Slashers
6:30pm
Venue: Pairc Ciarain
Referee: TBC
Nicky Rackard Cup Group 1
Round 2
Saturday 18th May, 2019
Monaghan
V
Longford
12:00pm
Venue: Inniskeen
Referee: TBC
Radisson Blu Hotel Athlone Fé 14 Hurling League Division 2.
Round 5
Thursday 23rd May, 2019
Longford Slashers
V
Southern Gaels
7:00pm
Venue: Pairc Chiarain
Referee: TBC
Leinster GAA Football Senior Championship
Quarter-Final
Sunday 26th May, 2019
Longford
V
Wicklow / Kildare
12:00pm
Venue: TBC
Referee: TBC
Radisson Blu Hotel Athlone Fé 16 Hurling League Division 2 (13 a side)
Round 7
Monday 27th May, 2019
Longford Slashers
V
Naomh Bríd/St Brigid's
7:00pm
Venue: Rochfortbridge
Referee: TBC
Nicky Rackard Cup Group 1
Round 3
Saturday 1st June, 2019
Longford
V
Armagh
12:00pm
Venue: Glennon Brothers Pearse Park
Referee: TBC
Radisson Blu Hotel Athlone Fé 14 Hurling League Division 2.
Round 6
Thursday 6th June, 2019
Naomh Bríd/St Brigid's
V
Longford Slashers
7:00pm
Venue: Rochfortbridge
Referee: TBC
Radisson Blu Hotel Athlone Fé 14 Hurling League Division 2.
Round 7
Thursday 20th June, 2019
Longford Slashers
V
Delvin
7:00pm
Venue: Delvin
Referee: TBC