All Longford GAA Results

Allianz Hurling League Roinn 3B
Round 3
Sunday 17th February, 2019
Longford
2 - 18
V
Leitrim
0 - 16
2:00pm
Venue: Glennon Brothers Pearse Park
Referee: James Clarke
AIB GAA Football All-Ireland Senior Club Championship
Semi-Final
Saturday 16th February, 2019
Mullinalaghta St Columba's
2 - 7
V
Dr Crokes
0 - 18
3:30pm
Venue: Semple Stadium, Thurles
Referee: Sean Hurson
Allianz Football League Roinn 3
Round 3
Sunday 10th February, 2019
Carlow
0 - 9
V
Longford
1 - 11
2:00pm
Venue: Netwatch Cullen Park
Referee: Niall Cullen
Allianz Hurling League Roinn 3B
Round 2
Sunday 10th February, 2019
Fermanagh
2 - 7
V
Longford
1 - 16
2:00pm
Venue: Brewster Park
Referee: James Connors
Allianz Football League Roinn 3
Round 2
Sunday 3rd February, 2019
Longford
1 - 6
V
Offaly
0 - 9
2:00pm
Venue: Glennon Brothers Pearse Park
Referee: Eamon O Grady
Allianz Football League Roinn 3
Round 1
Sunday 27th January, 2019
Louth
0 - 9
V
Longford
1 - 8
2:30pm
Venue: Gaelic Grounds, Drogheda
Referee: Noel Mooney
Bord na Mona Bord na Mona O Byrne Cup
Semi Final
Saturday 12th January, 2019
Westmeath
2 - 10
V
Longford
0 - 4
2:00pm
Venue: The Downs
Referee: Brendan Cawley
Bord na Mona BNM Kehoe Shield
Round 3
Saturday 5th January, 2019
Longford
0 - 14
V
Louth
0 - 18
12:00pm
Venue: Glennon Brothers Pearse Park
Referee: Shane Guinan
Bord na Mona O Byrne cup - Group2
Round 3
Saturday 5th January, 2019
Longford
1 - 16
V
Louth
1 - 16
2:00pm
Venue: Glennon Brothers Pearse Park
Referee: Fergal Smyth
Bord na Mona O Byrne cup - Group2
Round 2
Saturday 15th December, 2018
Meath
1 - 5
V
Longford
0 - 9
5:00pm
Venue: Ashbourne
Referee: Alan Coyne
AIB AIB Leinster Club SFC 2018
Final
Sunday 9th December, 2018
Kilmacud Crokes
1 - 6
V
Mullinalaghta St Columba's
1 - 8
1:30pm
Venue: Bord Na Mona O Connor Park,
Referee: David Gough
Bord na Mona O Byrne cup - Group2
Round 1
Saturday 8th December, 2018
Longford
1 - 7
V
Wicklow
1 - 6
7:00pm
Venue: Newtownforbes, Allen Pk
Referee: Nial Ward
AIB AIB Leinster Club SFC 2018
Semi Final
Sunday 25th November, 2018
Mullinalaghta St Columba's
2 - 15
V
Eire Og Clg
0 - 3
1:30pm
Venue: Glennon Brothers Pearse Park
Referee: Anthony Nolan
AIB AIB Leinster Club SFC 2018
Quarter Final
Sunday 11th November, 2018
Rhode
0 - 7
V
Mullinalaghta St Columba's
1 - 6
1:30pm
Venue: Bord Na Mona O Connor Park,
Referee: Cormac Reilly
AIB AIB Leinster Club JFC 2018
Quarter Final
Saturday 10th November, 2018
Wexford/Tullogher Rosbercon
W/O
V
Longford
0 - 0
1:30pm
Venue: To be confirmed
Referee: TBC
AIB AIB Club IFC 2018
Quarter Final
Saturday 10th November, 2018
Horeswood G.A.A.Club
1 - 11
V
Rathcline/Rath Claoin
0 - 13
1:30pm
Venue: O Kennedy Park, New Ross
Referee: Fintan Pierce
AIB AIB Leinster Club JHC 2018
Quarter Final
Sunday 4th November, 2018
Wolfe Tones
2 - 7
V
Taghmon-Camross
2 - 19
1:30pm
Venue: Netwatch Cullen Park
Referee: John O Brien
Specsavers Leader Cup
Semi Final
Saturday 27th October, 2018
Mullinalaghta St Columba's
1 - 16
V
Clonguish
2 - 2
4:00pm
Venue: The Laurels
Referee: Michael O Brien
AIB AIB Leinster Club JHC 2018
Round 1
Friday 26th October, 2018
Wolfe Tones
0 - 19
V
Abhainn Dála
1 - 11
8:30pm
Venue: Newtownforbes, Allen Pk
Referee: Richie Fitzsimons
Specsavers Leader Cup
Semi Final
Saturday 15th September, 2018
Killoe Emmet Og
1 - 15
V
Longford Slashers
1 - 7
7:00pm
Venue: Emmet Park
Referee: David Tiernan
Electric Ireland Electric Ireland MFC
Shield Final
Saturday 14th July, 2018
Longford
1 - 13
V
Dublin
0 - 11
12:30pm
Venue: Glennon Brothers Pearse Park
Referee: Alan Coyne
Electric Ireland Electric Ireland MFC
Shield Semi Final
Saturday 7th July, 2018
Louth
4 - 7
V
Longford
1 - 17
2:00pm
Venue: Ardee St Marys
Referee: Fintan Pierce
Electric Ireland Electric Ireland Leinster MFC Group 2
Round 5
Tuesday 3rd July, 2018
Longford
0 - 12
V
Kildare
1 - 18
7:30pm
Venue: Glennon Brothers Pearse Park
Referee: Patrick Coyle
Tain Og 2018 Division 2
Semi Final
Monday 2nd July, 2018
Wolfe Tones
8 - 5
V
Céide Lámh Dhearg
3 - 8
7:30pm
Venue: Kill
Referee: James Clarke
Tain Og 2018 Division 1
Semi Final
Monday 2nd July, 2018
Longford Slashers
7 - 9
V
Castleblayney Hurling
2 - 8
7:30pm
Venue: Kingspan Breffni
Referee: John Emo
Electric Ireland Electric Ireland Leinster MFC Group 2
Round 4
Wednesday 27th June, 2018
Carlow
0 - 8
V
Longford
1 - 9
7:30pm
Venue: Netwatch Cullen Park
Referee: Noel Hand
Tain Og Section 1A
Round 3
Monday 18th June, 2018
East Cavan Gaels
0 - 4
V
Longford Slashers
5 - 3
7:30pm
Venue: Kingspan Breffni
Referee: John Emo
Tain Og Section 1A
Round 3
Monday 18th June, 2018
Wolfe Tones
W/O
V
Lisbellaw St Patrick's
0 - 0
7:30pm
Venue: Kingspan Breffni
Referee: James Clarke
Eirgrid Leinster Under 20 Football Div 1
Round 3
Saturday 16th June, 2018
Longford
1 - 10
V
Westmeath
1 - 16
2:00pm
Venue: Glennon Brothers Pearse Park
Referee: Patrick Coyle
Corn Michael Feery (Div.5)
Preliminary Round
Wednesday 13th June, 2018
Donegal
2 - 17
V
Longford
0 - 4
7:30pm
Venue: Sligo GAA Centre of Excellence Pitch 3
Referee: John Doyle
Leinster Junior Football Championship 2018
Semi Final
Tuesday 12th June, 2018
Meath
2 - 23
V
Longford
2 - 18
7:00pm
Venue: Páirc Tailteann
Referee: Stephen Johnson
Celtic Challenge Group F
Round 5
Wednesday 6th June, 2018
Monaghan
W/O
V
Longford
0 - 0
7:30pm
Venue: 3G Pitch Kingspan Breffni PK
Referee: John Emo
Eirgrid Leinster Under 20 Football Div 1
Round 2
Monday 4th June, 2018
Wexford
3 - 13
V
Longford
2 - 9
2:00pm
Venue: Innovate Wexford Park
Referee: John Hickey
Tain Og Section 1A
Round 2
Monday 4th June, 2018
Longford Slashers
3 - 7
V
Wolfe Tones
2 - 3
7:30pm
Venue: Longford Slashers
Referee: Charlie Candon
Leinster Junior Football Championship 2018
Quarter Final
Thursday 31st May, 2018
Longford
W/O
V
Cavan
0 - 0
7:30pm
Venue: Glennon Brothers Pearse Park
Referee: TBC
Electric Ireland Electric Ireland Leinster MFC Group 2
Round 3
Wednesday 30th May, 2018
Longford
2 - 17
V
Wexford
0 - 7
7:00pm
Venue: Glennon Brothers Pearse Park
Referee: Patrick Coyle
Eirgrid Leinster Under 20 Football Div 1
Round 1
Monday 28th May, 2018
Longford
0 - 11
V
Dublin
2 - 21
7:00pm
Venue: Glennon Brothers Pearse Park
Referee: Nial Ward
Celtic Challenge Group F
Round 4
Wednesday 23rd May, 2018
Louth
7 - 19
V
Longford
4 - 4
7:45pm
Venue: Ringtown
Referee: John Emo
Tain Og Section 1A
Round 1
Monday 21st May, 2018
Wolfe Tones
1 - 7
V
East Cavan Gaels
4 - 8
7:30pm
Venue: Mountnugent
Referee: John Emo
Tain Og Section 1A
Round 1
Monday 21st May, 2018
Longford Slashers
3 - 8
V
Lisbellaw St Patrick's
1 - 2
7:30pm
Venue: 3G Pitch Kingspan Breffni PK
Referee: Leon Reynolds
Celtic Challenge Group F
Round 3
Wednesday 16th May, 2018
Longford
3 - 10
V
Cavan
3 - 11
7:30pm
Venue: Devine Park Edgeworthstown
Referee: John Doyle
Celtic Challenge Group F
Round 2
Wednesday 9th May, 2018
Leitrim
6 - 11
V
Longford
0 - 3
7:30pm
Venue: Clonguish
Referee: John Doyle
Electric Ireland Electric Ireland Leinster MFC Group 2
Round 1
Monday 7th May, 2018
Laois
1 - 12
V
Longford
0 - 11
2:00pm
Venue: Portlaoise
Referee: Chris Dwyer
Kepak Senior Hurling League Group A
3
Saturday 28th April, 2018
St. Dominic's G.A.A. Club
W/O
V
Longford Slashers
0 - 0
7:00pm
Venue: St. Dominics
Referee: John Cahill
Kepak Senior Hurling League Group A
2
Sunday 15th April, 2018
Oran Hurling Club
3 - 11
V
Longford Slashers
1 - 16
2:00pm
Venue: Rockfield,Oran
Referee: James Judge
Kepak Senior Hurling League Group A
1
Saturday 31st March, 2018
Four Roads/Na Ceithre Boithre
4 - 22
V
Longford Slashers
0 - 7
6:00pm
Venue: Four Roads Hurling Club
Referee: John Cahill