Club Hurling – Results

AIB AIB Leinster Club JHC 2019
Semi Final
Saturday 16th November, 2019
Conahy Shamrocks
1 - 22
V
Clonguish Gaels
0 - 7
1:30pm
Venue: Jenkinstown
Referee: Richie Fitzsimons
AIB AIB Leinster Club JHC 2019
Quarter Final
Saturday 2nd November, 2019
Clonguish Gaels
2 - 15
V
Mountmellick
1 - 12
1:30pm
Venue: Glennon Brothers Pearse Park
Referee: Mark Ryan
AIB AIB Leinster Club JHC 2019
Round 1
Saturday 19th October, 2019
Clonguish Gaels
5 - 11
V
Barndarrig
2 - 6
1:30pm
Venue: Glennon Brothers Pearse Park
Referee: Caymon Flynn
Under 12 Hurling Phase 2 Group 2.
Round 1
Wednesday 10th July, 2019
Southern Gaels
W/O
V
Longford Slashers
0 - 0
7:00pm
Venue: Pairc Ciarain
Referee: TBC
2019 U13 Tain Og- Division 3
Final
Saturday 6th July, 2019
Longford Slashers
6 - 7
V
Middletown Na Fianna
2 - 1
1:00pm
Venue: Kingspan Breffni
Referee: TBC
Radisson Blu Hotel Athlone Under 12 Hurling League - Group 2
Round 7
Wednesday 3rd July, 2019
Longford Slashers
0 - 0
V
Brownstown
W/O
7:00pm
Venue: Michael Fay Park
Referee: TBC
2019 U15 Tain Og- Division 3
Semi-Finals
Monday 24th June, 2019
Longford Slashers
2 - 13
V
Carrick Hurling Club (St Marys)
2 - 14
7:30pm
Venue: Pairc Naomh Muire
Referee: John Doyle
Radisson Blu Hotel Athlone Fé 14 Hurling League Division 2.
Round 7
Thursday 20th June, 2019
Longford Slashers
11 - 21
V
Delvin
1 - 11
7:00pm
Venue: Delvin
Referee: TBC
Radisson Blu Hotel Athlone Under 12 Hurling League - Group 2
Round 6
Wednesday 19th June, 2019
Clonkill
2 - 10
V
Longford Slashers
2 - 9
7:00pm
Venue: Clonkill
Referee: TBC
2019 U13 Tain Og- Division 3
Semi-Finals
Sunday 16th June, 2019
Longford Slashers
7 - 10
V
Carrick Hurling Club (St Marys)
0 - 1
6:00pm
Venue: Devine Park
Referee: Pat Maguire
Radisson Blu Hotel Athlone Fé 14 Hurling League Division 2.
Round 6
Thursday 6th June, 2019
Naomh Bríd/St Brigid's
0 - 0
V
Longford Slashers
W/O
7:00pm
Venue: Rochfortbridge
Referee: TBC
Radisson Blu Hotel Athlone Under 12 Hurling League - Group 2
Round 5
Wednesday 5th June, 2019
Longford Slashers
5 - 5
V
Delvin
2 - 5
7:00pm
Venue: Michael Fay Park
Referee: TBC
Radisson Blu Hotel Athlone F�© 16 Hurling League Division 2 (13 a side)
Round 7
Monday 3rd June, 2019
Longford Slashers
3 - 8
V
Naomh Bríd/St Brigid's
3 - 3
7:00pm
Venue: Rochfortbridge
Referee: TBC
Radisson Blu Hotel Athlone F�© 16 Hurling League Division 2 (13 a side)
Round 6
Monday 27th May, 2019
Southern Gaels
W/O
V
Longford Slashers
0 - 0
6:30pm
Venue: Pairc Ciarain
Referee: TBC
Radisson Blu Hotel Athlone Fé 14 Hurling League Division 2.
Round 5
Thursday 23rd May, 2019
Longford Slashers
2 - 8
V
Southern Gaels
0 - 15
7:00pm
Venue: Pairc Chiarain
Referee: TBC
Radisson Blu Hotel Athlone Under 12 Hurling League - Group 2
Round 4
Wednesday 22nd May, 2019
Longford Slashers
0 - 0
V
Raharney Hurling Club
W/O
7:00pm
Venue: Michael Fay Park
Referee: TBC
Radisson Blu Hotel Athlone F�© 16 Hurling League Division 2 (13 a side)
Round 5
Monday 20th May, 2019
Longford Slashers
2 - 9
V
Delvin
5 - 24
7:00pm
Venue: Delvin
Referee: TBC
Radisson Blu Hotel Athlone F�© 16 Hurling League Division 2 (13 a side)
Round 4
Wednesday 15th May, 2019
St Oliver Plunkett's H.C.
W/O
V
Longford Slashers
0 - 0
7:00pm
Venue: Robinstown
Referee: Jp Reynolds
Radisson Blu Hotel Athlone F�© 16 Hurling League Division 2 (13 a side)
Round 3
Monday 13th May, 2019
Longford Slashers
W/O
V
Cullion Hurling Club
0 - 0
7:00pm
Venue: Community Field
Referee: Frank Brennan
2019 U13 Tain Og Group 4
Round 4
Monday 13th May, 2019
Four Roads
5 - 9
V
Longford Slashers
4 - 7
8:00pm
Venue: Four Roads Hurling Club
Referee: Thomas Killion
Radisson Blu Hotel Athlone Fé 14 Hurling League Division 2.
Round 4
Thursday 9th May, 2019
St Oliver Plunkett's H.C.
1 - 9
V
Longford Slashers
6 - 20
7:00pm
Venue: Robinstown
Referee: TBC
Radisson Blu Hotel Athlone Under 12 Hurling League - Group 2
Round 3
Wednesday 8th May, 2019
Na Piarsaigh
5 - 8
V
Longford Slashers
1 - 6
7:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
2019 U15 Tain Og Group 4
Round 3
Monday 6th May, 2019
Caiseal Gaels
2 - 10
V
Longford Slashers
4 - 8
7:00pm
Venue: Ballaghaderreen
Referee: Charlie Candon
2019 U13 Tain Og Group 4
Round 3
Wednesday 1st May, 2019
Longford Slashers
8 - 13
V
Caiseal Gaels
3 - 9
7:00pm
Venue: Michael Fay Park
Referee: Charlie Candon
Radisson Blu Hotel Athlone F�© 16 Hurling League Division 2 (13 a side)
Round 2
Monday 29th April, 2019
Fr. Daltons
4 - 8
V
Longford Slashers
0 - 8
7:00pm
Venue: Ballymore
Referee: Rob Cornally
2019 U13 Tain Og Group 4
Round 3
Sunday 28th April, 2019
Tuairín
6 - 9
V
Wolfe Tones
0 - 1
2:00pm
Venue: Tooreen (Adrian Freeman Park)
Referee: Charlie Candon
Radisson Blu Hotel Athlone Fé 14 Hurling League Division 2.
Round 3
Thursday 25th April, 2019
Longford Slashers
4 - 4
V
Cullion Hurling Club
1 - 5
6:30pm
Venue: Community Field
Referee: Kenneth Gunning
Radisson Blu Hotel Athlone Under 12 Hurling League - Group 2
Round 2
Wednesday 24th April, 2019
Longford Slashers
1 - 2
V
Castlepollard Hurling Club
5 - 4
7:00pm
Venue: Michael Fay Park
Referee: TBC
2019 U13 Tain Og Group 4
Round 2
Monday 22nd April, 2019
Longford Slashers
1 - 1
V
Tuairín
3 - 7
2:00pm
Venue: Rockfield,Oran
Referee: Matthew Farrell
2019 U15 Tain Og Group 4
Round 2
Monday 22nd April, 2019
Tuairín
4 - 4
V
Longford Slashers
3 - 4
2:15pm
Venue: Rockfield,Oran
Referee: TBC