Contacts

PositionNameTelephoneEmail Address
ChairpersonEamon Reilly086-2610556chairperson.longford@gaa.ie
Vice-ChairpersonBríd McGoldrick086-3802607vicechairperson.longford@gaa.ie
Secretary (Full Time)Peter O'Reilly086-8127505secretary.longford@gaa.ie
TreasurerAlbert Cooney086-8118580treasurer.longford@gaa.ie
Assistant TreasurerEugene Quaine086-2639519assistanttreasurer.longford@gaa.ie
Public Relations OfficerJohn Duffy087-1647160pro.longford@gaa.ie
Club Development/Health & SafetyColm Murray086-3986245developmentofficer.longford@gaa.ie
Coaching & Games DevelopmentCyril Connor086-6348067coachingofficer.longford@gaa.ie
Irish & CulturalEamon Brennan087-2027410irishculturalofficer.longford@gaa.ie
Childrens OfficerMarie O'Reilly Keenan087-9032887childrensofficer.longford@gaa.ie
Leinster Council DelegateGerry Hagan086-8182610hagangerard@googlemail.com
Leinster Council DelegateDerek Fahy087-6476052fahyderek@gmail.com
Central Council DelegateMicheal Carrigy087-2915072ccdelegate.longford@gaa.ie
Hurling ChairpersonPat O'Brien086 8171183
Hurling SecretaryMichael O Rourke087-1271094secretary.hurling.longford@gaa.ie
Minor Board ChairpersonFinbar Meehan086-0711137fandgmeehan@eircom.net
Minor Board SecretaryTommy McLoughlin086-1914626secretarybng.longford@gaa.ie
CCCC ChairpersonEugene Murtagh086-8205179murtagheugene@gmail.com
CCCC Vice ChairpersonBríd McGoldrick086-3802607vicechairperson.longford@gaa.ie
CCCC SecretaryPeter O'Reilly086-8127505secretary.longford@gaa.ie
CCCC Referees AdminJoe O'Brien086-2460840refereesadministrator.longford@gaa.ie
CCCC OthersAndy EganNo DetailsNo Details
CCCC OthersLiam DohertyNo DetailsNo Details
CCCC OthersMichael O RourkeNo DetailsNo Details
CCCC OthersBrian DonohoeNo DetailsNo Details
Coiste Bainist’í RepDerek Fahy087-6476052fahyderek@gmail.com
Hearing Committee ChairpersonTom HuntNo Detailstomhunt94@gmail.com
Hearing Committee Secretary
Cumann na mBunscoil ChairpersonMarett Smith086-6090082granardns.ias@eircom.net
Cumann na mBunscoil SecretaryDermot Mc Glade086-3341429cnamblongfort@hotmail.com
Post Primary Schools SecretaryMichael Kenny087-7611889michael_kenny10@hotmail.com
Referee Committee ChairpersonJoe O'Brien086-2460840refereesadministrator.longford@gaa.ie
Handball SecretaryAnna Reilly086-3509829anna003@eircom.net
Games Development AdministratorDamien Sheridan087-9126556damien.sheridan.gda.longford@gaa.ie
Games Development AdministratorPaddy O'Connor086-1904060paddy.oconnor.gda.longford@gaa.ie
Games Development AdministratorKathlyn Quinn086-1409077kathlyn.quinn.gda.longford@gaa.ie
Club NameClub SecretaryTelephoneEmail Address
AbbeylaraBernard Smyth087-2664518secretary.abbeylara.longford@gaa.ie
BallymahonMadeline McCormack086-8168617secretary.ballymahon.longford@gaa.ie
BallymoreJohn McElvaney087-6273887secretary.ballymore.longford@gaa.ie 
CarrickedmondMairéad McDonnell086-3258626secretary.carrickedmond.longford@gaa.ie
CashelBernie Farrell087-9262975secretary.cashel.longford@gaa.ie
ClonguishDonna Hagan086-8855158secretary.clonguish.longford@gaa.ie
ColmcilleAlly Mc Gauran086-8221774secretary.colmcille.longford@gaa.ie
DromardJames Mimnagh086-3146861secretary.dromard.longford@gaa.ie
Fr. Manning GaelsLorraine Corrigan086-4017301secretary.frmanninggaels.longford@gaa.ie
Grattan ÓgYvonne Kane 087-7673094secretary.grattanog.longford@gaa.ie
KenaghColm Murray086-3986245secretary.kenagh.longford@gaa.ie
Killoe Young EmmetsBrian Donohoe086-2535316secretary.emmetog.longford@gaa.ie
Legan SarsfieldsCarmel Nulty087-6464212secretary.legansarsfields.longford@gaa.ie
Longford SlashersOllie Plunkett087-1215027secretary.longfordslashers.longford@gaa.ie
MostrimPauline Farrell086-8210159secretary.mostrim.longford@gaa.ie
Moydow HarpersOlaf Lally086-8864229secretary.moydowharpers.longford@gaa.ie
RathclineCathal Chapman087-6137770secretary.rathcline.longford@gaa.ie
Sean Connolly'sPauline Brady085-8521264secretary.seanconnolly.longford@gaa.ie
Shroid Slasherssecretary.shroidslashers.longford@gaa.ie
St. Brigid's KillasheeRachael Stewart087-7935997secretary.stbrigids.longford@gaa.ie
Mullinalaghta St. Columba'sPatrick Matthews087-2925540secretary.stcolumbas.longford@gaa.ie
St. Mary's GranardMatthew Smith087-6114211secretary.stmarys.longford@gaa.ie
St. Munis’ ForgneySeamus Finlass087-9460696secretary.stmunis.longford@gaa.ie
St. Patrick's ArdaghJimmy Lennon087-9795211secretary.stpatricksardagh.longford@gaa.ie
Club NameChairpersonTelephoneSecretaryTelephoneEmail Address
Ballymahon Forgney GaelsBrian Ginty089 2310921
John O Hanlon
086 8346630
secretarybng.ballymahonforgneygaels.longford@gaa.ie
Ballymore ShamrocksPat O'Hara087-7709493John Mc Elvaney
087 6703887
secretarybng.ballymore.longford@gaa.ie
Carrick SarsfieldsPat Cahill
086 6063786
Ita Morgan
087 9960353
secretarybng.carricksarsfields.longford@gaa.ie
ClonbroneyMichael Lynch086 3284001Ciara Neilon
086 1232011
secretarybng.clonbroney.longford@gaa.ie
Clonguish ÓgLiam Doherty087 2677853Anne Marie Mc Keon
086 0479281
secretarybng.clonguishog.longford@gaa.ie
GranardJohn Macken086 8330146Deniese O'Flaherty087 7826234secretarybng.granard.longford@gaa.ie
Grattan GaelsMick Hand086 8368539PJ Farrell086 8121594secretarybng.grattanog.longford@gaa.ie
Killoe ÓgTurlough Farrelly087 2305679Robert Browne087 4133975secretarybng.killoeog.longford@gaa.ie
Longford SlashersMark Connellan086 8221934Jerry Sheahan087 0524052secretarybng.longfordslashers.longford@gaa.ie
Moydow Harpers ÓgKarol Farrell086 3705263No DetailsNo DetailsNo Details
Northern GaelsNiall Maguire
087 9142179
Roseann Galligan
086 7880689
secretarybng.northerngaels.longford@gaa.ie
Shannon GaelsTina Dowd087 6470959Sharon Dowd
087 9300573
secretarybng.shannongaels.longford@gaa.ie
Southern GaelsGary Toher086 2238505Des Sweeney087 2695715secretarybng.southerngaels.longford@gaa.ie
St. ColmcillesCiaran Farley
086 8299049
Barry Conaty
086 8793900
secretarybng.stcolmcilles.longford@gaa.ie
St. DominicsJames Rowan
087 9870560
John Byrne087 9484036secretarybng.stdominics.longford@gaa.ie
St. FrancisGavin Mc Nerney087 9311430Peter Cosgrove086 3194762secretary.stfrancis.longford@gaa.ie
St. Patricks ÓgMartin Halpin086 8225864James Mc Loughlin085 7235461secretarybng.stpatricksog.longford@gaa.ie
St. VincentsColin Crowe086 0761556Paul Dowler
083 3046640
secretarybng.stvincents.longford@gaa.ie
Wolfe Tones ÓgNo DetailsNo DetailsBrian Noonan086 3919631secretary.wolfetonesog.longford@gaa.ie

To download and view the Underage Mentor contacts list, please click on image below…

By continuing to use the Longford GAA website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close