PositionNameTelephoneEmail Address
Secretary (Full Time)Peter O'
Assistant TreasurerEugene
Public Relations OfficerJohn
Club Development/Health & SafetyColm
Coaching & Games DevelopmentCyril
Irish & CulturalEamon
Childrens OfficerMarie O'Reilly
Leinster Council DelegateGerry
Leinster Council DelegateDerek
Central Council DelegateMicheal
Hurling ChairpersonPat O'Brien086 8171183
Hurling SecretaryMichael O
Minor Board ChairpersonFinbar
Minor Board SecretaryTommy
CCCC ChairpersonEugene
CCCC Vice ChairpersonBríd
CCCC SecretaryPeter O'
CCCC Referees AdminJoe O'
CCCC OthersAndy EganNo DetailsNo Details
CCCC OthersLiam DohertyNo DetailsNo Details
CCCC OthersMichael O RourkeNo DetailsNo Details
CCCC OthersBrian DonohoeNo DetailsNo Details
Coiste Bainist’í RepDerek
Hearing Committee ChairpersonTom HuntNo
Hearing Committee Secretary
Cumann na mBunscoil ChairpersonMarett
Cumann na mBunscoil SecretaryDermot Mc
Post Primary Schools SecretaryMichael
Referee Committee ChairpersonJoe O'
Handball SecretaryAnna
Games Development AdministratorDamien
Games Development AdministratorPaddy O'
Games Development AdministratorKathlyn
Club NameClub SecretaryTelephoneEmail Address
ColmcilleAlly Mc
Fr. Manning GaelsLorraine
Grattan ÓgYvonne Kane
Killoe Young EmmetsBrian
Legan SarsfieldsCarmel
Longford SlashersOllie
Moydow HarpersOlaf
Sean Connolly'sPauline
St. Brigid's KillasheeRachael
Mullinalaghta St. Columba'sPatrick
St. Mary's GranardMatthew
St. Munis’ ForgneySeamus
St. Patrick's ArdaghJimmy
Club NameChairpersonTelephoneSecretaryTelephoneEmail Address
Ballymahon Forgney GaelsBrian Ginty089 2310921
John O Hanlon
086 8346630
Ballymore ShamrocksPat O'Hara087-7709493John Mc Elvaney
087 6703887
Carrick SarsfieldsPat Cahill
086 6063786
Ita Morgan
087 9960353
ClonbroneyMichael Lynch086 3284001Ciara Neilon
086 1232011
Clonguish ÓgLiam Doherty087 2677853Anne Marie Mc Keon
086 0479281
GranardJohn Macken086 8330146Deniese O'Flaherty087
Grattan GaelsMick Hand086 8368539PJ Farrell086
Killoe ÓgTurlough Farrelly087 2305679Robert Browne087
Longford SlashersMark Connellan086 8221934Jerry Sheahan087
Moydow Harpers ÓgKarol Farrell086 3705263No DetailsNo DetailsNo Details
Northern GaelsNiall Maguire
087 9142179
Roseann Galligan
086 7880689
Shannon GaelsTina Dowd087 6470959Sharon Dowd
087 9300573
Southern GaelsGary Toher086 2238505Des Sweeney087
St. ColmcillesCiaran Farley
086 8299049
Barry Conaty
086 8793900
St. DominicsJames Rowan
087 9870560
John Byrne087
St. FrancisGavin Mc Nerney087 9311430Peter Cosgrove086
St. Patricks ÓgMartin Halpin086 8225864James Mc Loughlin085
St. VincentsColin Crowe086 0761556Paul Dowler
083 3046640
Wolfe Tones ÓgNo DetailsNo DetailsBrian Noonan086

To download and view the Underage Mentor contacts list, please click on image below…

By continuing to use the Longford GAA website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.