Contacts

PositionNameTelephoneEmail Address
ChairpersonEamon Reilly086-2610556chairperson.longford@gaa.ie
Vice-ChairpersonBríd Mc Goldrick086-3802607vicechairperson.longford@gaa.ie
Secretary (Full Time)Peter O'Reilly086-8127505secretary.longford@gaa.ie
TreasurerAlbert Cooney086-8118580treasurer.longford@gaa.ie
Assistant TreasurerEugene Quaine086-2639519assistanttreasurer.longford@gaa.ie
Public Relations OfficerTommy Mc Loughlin086-1914626pro.longford@gaa.ie
Club Development/Health & SafetyColm Murray086-3986245developmentofficer.longford@gaa.ie
Coaching & Games DevelopmentFinbar Meehan086-0711137coachingofficer.longford@gaa.ie
Irish & CulturalEamon Brennan087-2027410irishculturalofficer.longford@gaa.ie
Childrens OfficerMarie O'Reilly Keenan087-9032887childrensofficer.longford@gaa.ie
Leinster Council DelegateGerry Hagan086-8182610hagangerard@googlemail.com
Leinster Council DelegateDerek Fahy087-6476052fahyderek@gmail.com
Central Council DelegateMicheal Carrigy087-2915072ccdelegate.longford@gaa.ie
Hurling ChairpersonNo DetailsNo DetailsNo Details
Hurling SecretaryMichael O'Rourke087-1271094secretary.hurling.longford@gaa.ie
Minor Board ChairpersonNo DetailsNo DetailsNo Details
Minor Board SecretaryNo DetailsNo DetailsNo Details
CCCC ChairpersonEugene Murtagh086-8205179murtagheugene@gmail.com
CCCC Vice ChairpersonBríd McGoldrick086-3802607vicechairperson.longford@gaa.ie
CCCC SecretaryPeter O'Reilly086-8127505secretary.longford@gaa.ie
CCCC Referees AdminJoe O'Brien086-2460840refereesadministrator.longford@gaa.ie
CCCC OthersAndy EganNo DetailsNo Details
CCCC OthersLiam DohertyNo DetailsNo Details
CCCC OthersMichael O RourkeNo DetailsNo Details
CCCC OthersBrian DonohoeNo DetailsNo Details
Coiste Bainistí RepDerek Fahy087-6476052fahyderek@gmail.com
Hearing Committee ChairpersonTom Hunt086-3842072tomhunt94@gmail.com
Hearing Committee SecretaryEmma BrennanNo Detailsemmabrenn@gmail.com
Cumann na mBunscoil ChairpersonMarett Smith086-6090082granardns.ias@eircom.net
Cumann na mBunscoil SecretaryDearbhaile KiernanNo Detailscnamblongfort@hotmail.com
Post Primary Schools SecretaryConan Casey086-4019114conan.casey65@gmail.com
Referee Committee ChairpersonJoe O'Brien086-2460840refereesadministrator.longford@gaa.ie
Games Development AdministratorDamien Sheridan087-9126556damien.sheridan.gda.longford@gaa.ie
Games Development AdministratorPaddy O'Connor086-1904060paddy.oconnor.gda.longford@gaa.ie
Club NameClub SecretaryTelephoneEmail Address
AbbeylaraLinda Mc Guire087- 7764528secretary.abbeylara.longford@gaa.ie
BallymahonMadeline McCormack086-8168617secretary.ballymahon.longford@gaa.ie
BallymoreSeamus Boyle086-8281506secretary.ballymore.longford@gaa.ie 
CarrickedmondMairéad McDonnell086-3258626secretary.carrickedmond.longford@gaa.ie
CashelBrid Killian086-1028768secretary.cashel.longford@gaa.ie
ClonguishDonna Hagan086-8855158secretary.clonguish.longford@gaa.ie
ColmcillePauric Kavanagh086-6091380secretary.colmcille.longford@gaa.ie
DromardGerry Sheridan087-2394962secretary.dromard.longford@gaa.ie
Fr. Manning GaelsLorraine Corrigan086-4017301secretary.frmanninggaels.longford@gaa.ie
Grattan ÓgYvonne Kane 087-7673094secretary.grattanog.longford@gaa.ie
KenaghPeter O'Boyle086-8640757secretary.kenagh.longford@gaa.ie
Killoe Young EmmetsBrian Donohoe086-2535316secretary.emmetog.longford@gaa.ie
Legan SarsfieldsCarmel Nulty087-6464212secretary.legansarsfields.longford@gaa.ie
Longford SlashersOllie Plunkett087-1215027secretary.longfordslashers.longford@gaa.ie
MostrimPauline Farrell086-8210159secretary.mostrim.longford@gaa.ie
Moydow HarpersBrian Keenan087-1385818secretary.moydowharpers.longford@gaa.ie
RathclineCathal Chapman087-6137770secretary.rathcline.longford@gaa.ie
Sean Connolly'sPauline Brady085-8521264secretary.seanconnolly.longford@gaa.ie
Shroid SlashersNo DetailsNo Detailssecretary.shroidslashers.longford@gaa.ie
St. Brigid's KillasheeAnne Evans086-3125993secretary.stbrigids.longford@gaa.ie
Mullinalaghta St. Columba'sPatrick Matthews087-2925540secretary.stcolumbas.longford@gaa.ie
St. Mary's GranardPatrick Maguire087-6613384secretary.stmarys.longford@gaa.ie
St. Patrick's ArdaghJimmy Lennon087-9795211secretary.stpatricksardagh.longford@gaa.ie
Club NameChairpersonTelephoneSecretaryTelephoneEmail Address
Ballymahon Forgney GaelsBrian Ginty089 2310921
John O Hanlon
086 8346630
secretarybng.ballymahonforgneygaels.longford@gaa.ie
Ballymore ShamrocksPat O Hara087 7709493Seamus Boyle086 8281506secretarybng.ballymore.longford@gaa.ie
Carrick SarsfieldsPat Cahill
086 6063786
Ita Morgan
087 9960353
secretarybng.carricksarsfields.longford@gaa.ie
ClonbroneyMichael Lynch086 3284001Michael O Sullivan
087 8364053
secretarybng.clonbroney.longford@gaa.ie
Clonguish ÓgFergal O Loughlin086 0401378Karen Mimnagh
086 8802280secretarybng.clonguishog.longford@gaa.ie
GranardJohn Macken086 8330146Bridie MallonTBCsecretarybng.granard.longford@gaa.ie
Grattan GaelsPJ Farrell 086 8121594Mick Hand086 8368539secretarybng.grattanog.longford@gaa.ie
Killoe ÓgTurlough Farrelly087 2305679Robbie Browne087 4133975secretarybng.killoeog.longford@gaa.ie
Longford SlashersMark Connellan086 8221934Stephen Mc GuinnessTBCsecretarybng.longfordslashers.longford@gaa.ie
Moydow Harpers ÓgKarol Farrell086 3705263TBCTBCTBC
Northern GaelsNiall Maguire
087 9142179
Maria Fagan
086 1035614
secretarybng.northerngaels.longford@gaa.ie
Shannon GaelsAlan FayneTBCSeadna Ryan
085 1595512
secretarybng.shannongaels.longford@gaa.ie
Southern GaelsGary Toher086 2238505Declan Murtagh087 6680360secretarybng.southerngaels.longford@gaa.ie
St. ColmcillesCiaran Farrelly086 8508793Barry Conaty086 8793900secretarybng.stcolmcilles.longford@gaa.ie
St. DominicsJames Rowan
087 9870560
John Byrne087 9484036secretarybng.stdominics.longford@gaa.ie
St. FrancisTommy O Neill087 9258821Gavin Mc Nerney087 9311430secretary.stfrancis.longford@gaa.ie
St. Patricks ÓgMartin Halpin086 8225864James Mc Loughlin085 7235461secretarybng.stpatricksog.longford@gaa.ie
St. VincentsColin Crowe086 0761556Paul Dowler
083 3046640
secretarybng.stvincents.longford@gaa.ie
Wolfe Tones ÓgRaymond Hussey087 2543353Brian Noonan086 3919631secretary.wolfetones.longford@gaa.ie

To download and view the Underage Mentor contacts list, please click on image below…