Contacts

PositionNameTelephoneEmail Address
ChairpersonAlbert Cooney086-8118580chairperson.longford@gaa.ie
Vice-ChairpersonColm Murray086-3986245vicechairperson.longford@gaa.ie
Secretary (Full Time)Peter O'Reilly086-8127505secretary.longford@gaa.ie
TreasurerEugene Quaine086-2639519treasurer.longford@gaa.ie
Assistant TreasurerGeorge Mc Dermott087-6402440georgemc1948@gmail.com
Public Relations OfficerTommy Mc Loughlin (acting)086-1914626pro.longford@gaa.ie
Club Development/Health & SafetyColm Murray (acting)086-3986245developmentofficer.longford@gaa.ie
Coaching & Games DevelopmentFinbar Meehan086-0711137coachingofficer.longford@gaa.ie
Irish & CulturalEamon Brennan087-2027410irishculturalofficer.longford@gaa.ie
Childrens OfficerMarie O'Reilly Keenan087-9032887childrensofficer.longford@gaa.ie
Leinster Council DelegateDamian Edgeworth086-8362969damian.edgeworth@gmail.com
Leinster Council DelegateDerek Fahy087-6476052fahyderek@gmail.com
Central Council DelegateGerry Hagan086-8182610ccdelegate.longford@gaa.ie
Hurling ChairpersonMícheál Carrigy087-2915072michealcarrigy@gmail.com
Hurling SecretaryMichael O'Rourke087-1271094secretary.hurling.longford@gaa.ie
Minor Board ChairpersonFinbar Meehan086-0711137coachingofficer.longford@gaa.ie
Minor Board SecretaryTommy McLoughlin086-1914626secretarybng.longford@gaa.ie
CCCC ChairpersonEugene Murtagh086-8205179murtagheugene@gmail.com
CCCC Coiste Bainistí RepTommy McLoughlin086-1914626pro.longford@gaa.ie
CCCC SecretaryPeter O'Reilly086-8127505secretary.longford@gaa.ie
CCCC Referees Admin----------refereesadministrator.longford@gaa.ie
CCCC OthersAndy EganNo DetailsNo Details
CCCC OthersLiam DohertyNo DetailsNo Details
CCCC OthersMichael O RourkeNo DetailsNo Details
CCCC Coiste Bainistí RepDerek Fahy087-6476052fahyderek@gmail.com
Hearing Committee ChairpersonTom Hunt086-3842072longfordgaachc@gmail.com
Hearing Committee SecretaryEmma BrennanNo Detailslongfordgaachc@gmail.com
Cumann na mBunscoil ChairpersonKevin Carberry086-0855465kevin.carberry3@mail.dcu.ie
Cumann na mBunscoil SecretaryBrían Noonan086-3919631cnamblongford@hotmail.com
Post Primary Schools SecretaryConan Casey086-4019114conan.casey65@gmail.com
Referee Committee Chairperson----------refereesadministrator.longford@gaa.ie
Games ManagerDamien Sheridan087-9126556damien.sheridan.gda.longford@gaa.ie
Games Development AdministratorPaddy O'Connor086-1904060paddy.oconnor.gda.longford@gaa.ie
Hurling Development AdministratorSeamus Hughes086-2301039seamus.hughes.hgda@gaa.ie
Games Development AdministratorEoin Devine O'Grady083-8148908eoin.gda.longford@gaa.ie
Games Promotion Officer (Longford Slashers)Ciarán Mac Eochaidh087-2683674ciaran.maceochaidh.gpo.longford@gaa.ie
Office AdministratorLorraine Mc Donnell043 3345219administrator.longford@gaa.ie
Club NameClub SecretaryTelephoneEmail Address
AbbeylaraDawn Reilly086- 3952445secretary.abbeylara.longford@gaa.ie
Ardagh MoydowJames Mc Loughlin085-7235461secretary.ardaghmoydow.longford@gaa.ie
BallymahonMadeline Mc Cormack086-8168617secretary.ballymahon.longford@gaa.ie
BallymoreSeamus Boyle086-8281506secretary.ballymore.longford@gaa.ie 
CarrickedmondEdwina Kelly085-8515392secretary.carrickedmond.longford@gaa.ie
CashelBrid Killian086-1028768secretary.cashel.longford@gaa.ie
ClonguishDonna Hagan086-8855158secretary.clonguish.longford@gaa.ie
ColmcillePauric Kavanagh086-6091380secretary.colmcille.longford@gaa.ie
DromardRay Murphy086-7702010secretary.dromard.longford@gaa.ie
Fr. Manning GaelsLorraine Corrigan086-4017301secretary.frmanninggaels.longford@gaa.ie
Grattan ÓgYvonne Kane 087-7673094secretary.grattanog.longford@gaa.ie
KenaghToni Mulvihill086-6652230secretary.kenagh.longford@gaa.ie
Killoe Young EmmetsCormac O'Donnell086-3334004secretary.emmetog.longford@gaa.ie
Legan SarsfieldsCarmel Nulty087-6464212secretary.legansarsfields.longford@gaa.ie
Longford SlashersOllie Plunkett087-1215027secretary.longfordslashers.longford@gaa.ie
MostrimEugene Noonan087-2053153secretary.mostrim.longford@gaa.ie
Mullinalaghta St. Columba'sPatrick Matthews087-2925540secretary.stcolumbas.longford@gaa.ie
RathclineCathal Chapman087-6137770secretary.rathcline.longford@gaa.ie
Sean Connolly'sMiream Reynolds086-1693563secretary.seanconnollys.longford@gaa.ie
St. Brigid's KillasheeAnne Evans086-3125993secretary.stbrigids.longford@gaa.ie
St. Mary's GranardPatrick Maguire087-6613384secretary.stmarys.longford@gaa.ie
Club NameChairpersonTelephoneSecretaryTelephoneEmail Address
Ballymahon Forgney GaelsBrian Ginty089 2310921
John O Hanlon
086 8346630
secretarybng.ballymahonforgneygaels.longford@gaa.ie
Ballymore ShamrocksPat O Hara087 7709493Seamus Boyle086 8281506secretarybng.ballymore.longford@gaa.ie
Carrick SarsfieldsPat Cahill
086 6063786
Ita Morgan
087 9960353
secretarybng.carricksarsfields.longford@gaa.ie
ClonbroneyMichael Lynch086 3284001Michael O Sullivan
087 8364053
secretarybng.clonbroney.longford@gaa.ie
Clonguish ÓgEnda Flynn087 9980473Karen Mimnagh
086 8802280secretarybng.clonguishog.longford@gaa.ie
GranardJohn Macken086 8330146Bridie MallonTBCsecretarybng.granard.longford@gaa.ie
Grattan GaelsPJ Farrell 086 8121594Mick Hand086 8368539secretarybng.grattanog.longford@gaa.ie
Killoe ÓgJohn Conlon087 2203188Robbie Browne087 4133975secretarybng.killoeog.longford@gaa.ie
Longford SlashersMark Connellan086 8221934Stephen Mc Guinness086 1449485secretarybng.longfordslashers.longford@gaa.ie
Northern GaelsNiall Maguire
087 9142179
Maria Fagan
086 1035614
secretarybng.northerngaels.longford@gaa.ie
Shannon GaelsAlan FayneTBCSeadna Ryan
085 1595512
secretarybng.shannongaels.longford@gaa.ie
Southern GaelsGary Toher086 2238505Declan Murtagh087 6680360secretarybng.southerngaels.longford@gaa.ie
St. ColmcillesCiaran Farrelly086 8508793Barry Conaty086 8793900secretarybng.stcolmcilles.longford@gaa.ie
St. DominicsJames Rowan
087 9870560
John Byrne087 9484036secretarybng.stdominics.longford@gaa.ie
St. FrancisTommy O Neill087 9258821Gavin Mc Nerney087 9311430secretary.stfrancis.longford@gaa.ie
St. Patricks ÓgMartin Halpin086 8225864Gerry Forde087 2789950secretarybng.stpatricksog.longford@gaa.ie
St. VincentsColin Crowe086 0761556Paul Dowler
083 3046640
secretarybng.stvincents.longford@gaa.ie
Wolfe Tones ÓgRaymond Hussey087 2543353Brian Noonan086 3919631secretary.wolfetones.longford@gaa.ie

To download and view the Underage Mentor contacts list, please click on image below…