County Football – Results

Fr. Manning Plate
Semi Final
Saturday 11th November, 2017
Longford
0 - 10
V
Leitrim
2 - 6
12:30pm
Venue: Glennon Brothers Pearse Park
Referee: Jimmy Donoghue
Fr. Manning Cup Group 2
Round 2
Wednesday 1st November, 2017
Meath
1 - 12
V
Longford
2 - 5
8:00pm
Venue: 3G Pitch St. Lomans Mullingar
Referee: Paul Mc Caughey
Fr. Manning Cup Group 2
Round 3
Saturday 28th October, 2017
Longford
2 - 15
V
Roscommon
5 - 11
2:00pm
Venue: Glennon Brothers Pearse Park
Referee: Patrick Guckian
Gerry Reilly U16 Football Tournament - Group A
Round 3
Saturday 22nd July, 2017
Longford
1 - 14
V
Louth
2 - 14
7:00pm
Venue: Millbrook
Referee: TBC
Leinster Under 17 Special Football
Quarter Final
Wednesday 12th July, 2017
Laois
2 - 15
V
Longford
0 - 10
7:00pm
Venue: Portlaoise
Referee: Fintan Pierce
Gerry Reilly U16 Football Tournament - Group A
Round 2
Saturday 8th July, 2017
Laois
4 - 10
V
Longford
2 - 13
2:00pm
Venue: Millbrook
Referee: Ciarán Flynn
Gerry Reilly U16 Football Tournament - Group A
Round 1
Sunday 2nd July, 2017
Longford
1 - 16
V
Meath
3 - 17
7:30pm
Venue: Millbrook
Referee: TBC
Leinster Under 17 Special Football
Round 1
Wednesday 28th June, 2017
Wicklow
1 - 7
V
Longford
2 - 13
7:00pm
Venue: Joule Park Aughrim
Referee: Barry Tiernan
Leinster Junior Football Championship 2017
Quarter Final
Wednesday 24th May, 2017
Longford
0 - 15
V
Louth
2 - 11
7:30pm
Venue: Glennon Brothers Pearse Park
Referee: Alan Coyne
Electric Ireland Electric Ireland Leinster Minor Football Championship 2017
Quarter Final
Saturday 20th May, 2017
Dublin
6 - 12
V
Longford
0 - 5
3:00pm
Venue: Parnell Park
Referee: Seamus Mulhare
Electric Ireland Electric Ireland Leinster Minor Football Championship 2017
Saturday 22nd April, 2017
Longford
1 - 19
V
Wicklow
3 - 8
2:30pm
Venue: Glennon Brothers Pearse Park
Referee: James King
Eirgrid Eirgrid Leinster Under 21 FC
Semi Final
Wednesday 22nd March, 2017
Dublin
2 - 10
V
Longford
0 - 9
7:30pm
Venue: St Loman's, Mullingar
Referee: Nial Ward
Eirgrid Eirgrid Leinster Under 21 FC
Quarter Final
Wednesday 1st March, 2017
Kildare
0 - 10
V
Longford
2 - 6
7:30pm
Venue: Hawkfield Centre of Excellence
Referee: Stephen Murphy
Minor Football League Group One
Round 3
Saturday 25th February, 2017
Longford
0 - 7
V
Clare
4 - 9
2:30pm
Venue: Keenan Park
Referee: Alan Coyne
Minor Football League Group One
Round 1
Saturday 11th February, 2017
Offaly
2 - 13
V
Longford
2 - 11
2:30pm
Venue: Tubber
Referee: Gary Hurley
U21 Hastings Football Cup
Final
Sunday 29th January, 2017
Longford
1 - 14
V
Meath
3 - 10
2:30pm
Venue: Oliver Lynch Park
Referee: Sean Carroll
U21 Hastings Football Cup
Semi Final
Friday 20th January, 2017
Longford
2 - 13
V
Leitrim
3 - 8
8:00pm
Venue: Allen Park
Referee: Conor Dourneen
U21 Hastings Football Competition Group 2
Round 3
Friday 13th January, 2017
Longford
2 - 13
V
Roscommon
1 - 11
8:00pm
Venue: Mc Gann Park
Referee: Conor Dourneen
U21 Hastings Football Competition Group 2
Round 2
Saturday 7th January, 2017
Cavan
1 - 8
V
Longford
1 - 12
3:00pm
Venue: Sheelin Park
Referee: Eamon O Grady
U21 Hastings Football Competition Group 2
Round 1
Tuesday 3rd January, 2017
Westmeath
2 - 10
V
Longford
1 - 13
7:30pm
Venue: Tubberclair GAA
Referee: Chris Dwyer

By continuing to use the Longford GAA website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close