County Football – Results

Allianz Football League Roinn 3
Round 3
Sunday 11th February, 2018
Armagh
1 - 11
V
Longford
1 - 10
2:00pm
Venue: Athletic Grounds
Referee: Noel Mooney
Allianz Football League Roinn 3
Round 2
Sunday 4th February, 2018
Longford
1 - 13
V
Derry
1 - 6
2:00pm
Venue: Glennon Brothers Pearse Park
Referee: Paul Faloon
Allianz Football League Roinn 3
Round 1
Sunday 28th January, 2018
Offaly
1 - 13
V
Longford
3 - 18
2:00pm
Venue: Bord Na Mona O'Connor Park
Referee: Niall Mc Kenna
Bord na Mona Bord na Mona O Byrne Cup 2018
Semi Final
Sunday 14th January, 2018
Meath
1 - 19
V
Longford
2 - 16
2:00pm
Venue: Páirc Tailteann
Referee: Darragh Sheppard
Bord na Mona Bord na Mona O Byrne Cup 2018
Round 3
Sunday 7th January, 2018
Longford
1 - 14
V
Kildare
0 - 13
2:00pm
Venue: Glennon Brothers Pearse Park
Referee: Chris Dwyer
Bord na Mona Bord na Mona O Byrne Cup 2018
Round 1
Saturday 30th December, 2017
Louth
1 - 10
V
Longford
2 - 13
2:00pm
Venue: Darver
Referee: Patrick Coyle
Gerry Reilly U16 Football Tournament - Group A
Round 3
Saturday 22nd July, 2017
Longford
1 - 14
V
Louth
2 - 14
7:00pm
Venue: Millbrook
Referee: TBC
Leinster Under 17 Special Football
Quarter Final
Wednesday 12th July, 2017
Laois
2 - 15
V
Longford
0 - 10
7:00pm
Venue: Portlaoise
Referee: Fintan Pierce
Gerry Reilly U16 Football Tournament - Group A
Round 2
Saturday 8th July, 2017
Laois
4 - 10
V
Longford
2 - 13
2:00pm
Venue: Millbrook
Referee: Ciarán Flynn
Gerry Reilly U16 Football Tournament - Group A
Round 1
Sunday 2nd July, 2017
Longford
1 - 16
V
Meath
3 - 17
7:30pm
Venue: Millbrook
Referee: TBC
Leinster Under 17 Special Football
Round 1
Wednesday 28th June, 2017
Wicklow
1 - 7
V
Longford
2 - 13
7:00pm
Venue: Joule Park Aughrim
Referee: Barry Tiernan
Leinster Junior Football Championship 2017
Quarter Final
Wednesday 24th May, 2017
Longford
0 - 15
V
Louth
2 - 11
7:30pm
Venue: Glennon Brothers Pearse Park
Referee: Alan Coyne
Electric Ireland Electric Ireland Leinster Minor Football Championship 2017
Quarter Final
Saturday 20th May, 2017
Dublin
6 - 12
V
Longford
0 - 5
3:00pm
Venue: Parnell Park
Referee: Seamus Mulhare
Electric Ireland Electric Ireland Leinster Minor Football Championship 2017
Saturday 22nd April, 2017
Longford
1 - 19
V
Wicklow
3 - 8
2:30pm
Venue: Glennon Brothers Pearse Park
Referee: James King
Eirgrid Eirgrid Leinster Under 21 FC
Semi Final
Wednesday 22nd March, 2017
Dublin
2 - 10
V
Longford
0 - 9
7:30pm
Venue: St Loman's, Mullingar
Referee: Nial Ward
Eirgrid Eirgrid Leinster Under 21 FC
Quarter Final
Wednesday 1st March, 2017
Kildare
0 - 10
V
Longford
2 - 6
7:30pm
Venue: Manguard Hawkfield Centre of Excellence
Referee: Stephen Murphy
Minor Football League Group One
Round 3
Saturday 25th February, 2017
Longford
0 - 7
V
Clare
4 - 9
2:30pm
Venue: Keenan Park
Referee: Alan Coyne

By continuing to use the Longford GAA website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close