County Hurling – Results

Allianz Hurling League Roinn 3A
Round 5
Sunday 1st March, 2020
Longford
0 - 13
V
Donegal
0 - 19
2:00pm
Venue: Michael Fay Park
Referee: Richie Fitzsimons
Allianz Hurling League Roinn 3A
Round 4
Sunday 23rd February, 2020
Tyrone
0 - 23
V
Longford
1 - 15
2:00pm
Venue: Garvaghey
Referee: Colm McDonald
Allianz Hurling League Roinn 3A
Round 3
Sunday 16th February, 2020
Longford
0 - 9
V
Armagh
0 - 9
2:00pm
Venue: Glennon Brothers Pearse Park
Referee: Aidan Ferguson
Allianz Hurling League Roinn 3A
Round 2
Sunday 2nd February, 2020
Longford
1 - 15
V
Louth
1 - 10
2:00pm
Venue: Glennon Brothers Pearse Park
Referee: Chris Mooney
Allianz Hurling League Roinn 3A
Round 1
Sunday 26th January, 2020
Monaghan
0 - 18
V
Longford
2 - 16
2:00pm
Venue: Inniskeen
Referee: Tarlach Conway
Hibernia Cup Group F
Round 3
Saturday 20th July, 2019
Sligo
4 - 13
V
Longford
4 - 14
12:00pm
Venue: Sligo GAA Centre of Excellence
Referee: Matthew Farrell
Corn Tom Hogan
Semi Final
Saturday 22nd June, 2019
Fermanagh
2 - 13
V
Longford
3 - 13
1:30pm
Venue: Clonguish
Referee: John Emo
Celtic Challenge Group F
Round 5
Thursday 30th May, 2019
Monaghan
3 - 14
V
Longford
2 - 11
7:45pm
Venue: 3G Pitch Kingspan Breffni PK
Referee: James Clarke
Celtic Challenge Group F
Round 4
Wednesday 22nd May, 2019
Louth
3 - 9
V
Longford
1 - 15
7:30pm
Venue: Grangegodden
Referee: James Clarke
Hibernia Cup Group F
Round 1
Monday 13th May, 2019
Cavan
6 - 12
V
Longford
5 - 15
7:30pm
Venue: 3G Pitch Kingspan Breffni PK
Referee: Noel Mullaney
Celtic Challenge Group F
Round 3
Monday 13th May, 2019
Longford
2 - 10
V
Cavan
2 - 10
7:30pm
Venue: Longford Slashers
Referee: TBC