U15 Development Squad

Upcoming Schedule

  • Pitch Session – Saturday 23rd March 2019
  • Pitch Session – Saturday 6th April 2019
  • Pitch Session – Saturday 13th April 2019
  • Easter Camp – Monday & Tuesday 15th & 16th April 2019
  • (Guest Coaches, Team Building & Skill Analysis)
  • Game v Fermanagh (National U15 Tournament) – Saturday 27th April 2019
  • Pitch Session – Saturday 4th May 2019
  • Pitch Session – Saturday 18th May 2019
  • Game v Leitrim (National U15 Tournament) – Saturday 25th May 2019
  • Pitch Session – Saturday 1st June 2019
  • Summer Schedule TBC
  • Game v Monaghan (National U15 Tournament) – Saturday 6th July 2019
  • Finals (National U15 Tournament) – Saturday 17th August 2019

Session Plans:

March 23rd

April 6th

2019 Development Squad Members:

Player Club
Aaron Smyth St. Colmcille’s
Adam Donnelly Killoe Óg
Ali Lqbul Wolfe Tones Óg
Andy Devine Wolfe Tones Óg
Caolon Lynch Northern Gaels
Cian Hughes Carrick Sarsfields
Colm Coyle Killoe Óg
Connor Hogan St. Patrick’s Óg
Conor Mulvey Carrick Sarsfields
Conor Smith Clonguish Óg
Dan O’Shea Southern Gales
Daniel Egan Carrick Sarsfields
David Keenan St. Dominics
David Moorehead Killoe Óg
Emmett Brady Northern Gaels
Eoin Kiernan Carrick Sarsfields
Eoin Kinlan Grattan Gaels
Gavin Farrelly Killoe Óg
Jack Gallagher St. Patrick’s Óg
Joe Morrisey Killoe Óg
Kaelum Gill St. Vincent’s
Luke O’Boyle Southern Gales
Matt Duffy St. Francis
Matthew Flynn Clonguish Óg
Oisin Flynn Ballymore Shamrocks
Oisin McManus Killoe Óg
Paul McGee St. Vincent’s
Pauric Dempsey Carrick Sarsfields
Ronan Courtney Wolfe Tones Óg
Ross Doherty Carrick Sarsfields
Sean Smith St. Colmcille’s
Shane Quinn Ballymahon Forgney Gaels
Shaun McGrath Carrick Sarsfields