U16 Development Squad

Home Training Programs

Upcoming Schedule

  • Monday 2nd March 2020 – Indoor Session
  • Monday 9th March 2020 – Parents Information Night
  • Saturday 14th March 2020 – Pitch Session
  • Saturday 21st March 2020 – Team Building
  • Saturday 28th March 2020 – Challenge Game v Roscommon
  • Saturday 4th April 2020 – Pitch Session
  • Monday 6th April 2020 – Camp Day 1
  • Tuesday 7th April 2020 – Camp Day 2
  • Saturday 11th April – Holy Saturday – Pitch Session
  • Saturday 18th April 2020 – Pitch Session
  • Saturday 25th April 2020 – Game TBC
  • Saturday 2nd May 2020 – Pitch Session
  • Saturday 9th May 2020 – Squad Day 1

National Tournament Dates (see below)

  • Saturday 23rd May
  • Saturday 4th July
  • Saturday 25th July Semi Final
  • Saturday 15th August Final

2019 Development Squad Members:

Players Club
Aaron Smyth St. Colmcille’s
Adam Donnelly Killoe Óg
Caolon Lynch Northern Gaels
Cian Hughes Carrick Sarsfields
Colm Coyle Killoe Óg
Connor Hogan St. Patrick’s Óg
Conor Mulvey Carrick Sarsfields
Conor Smith Clonguish Óg
Cormac Harte Killoe Óg
Dan O’Shea Southern Gales
Daniel Egan Carrick Sarsfields
David Moorehead Killoe Óg
Emmett Brady Northern Gaels
Eoin Kiernan Carrick Sarsfields
Eoin Kinlan Grattan Gaels
Gavin Farrelly Killoe Óg
Jack Gallagher St. Patrick’s Óg
Jack Walshe Ballymahon Forgney Gaels
Joe Morrisey Killoe Óg
Kaelum Gill St. Vincent’s
Matt Duffy St. Francis
Matthew Flynn Clonguish Óg
Oisin Flynn Ballymore Shamrocks
Oisin McManus Killoe Óg
Paul McGee St. Vincent’s
Pauric Dempsey Carrick Sarsfields
Ronan Courtney Wolfe Tones Óg
Ross Doherty Carrick Sarsfields
Sean Smith St. Colmcille’s
Shane Quinn Ballymahon Forgney Gaels
Zac McKeon Killoe Óg