Gaeltacht Scholarship Recipients

Comhghairdeas to the following 10 people who each received a Gaeltacht Scholarship:

  • Abby Ward
  • Cathal Mac Giollagáin
  • Ciara Healy
  • Dillon O Reilly
  • Emma Thompson
  • Eoin Mulvihill
  • Mark Dowd
  • Olive Mc Loughlin
  • Siobhan Tully
  • Stephen O Brien

By continuing to use the Longford GAA website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.