Longford squad for Qualifier v Cork

  1. Paddy Collum (Fr. Manning Gaels)
  2. Cian Farrelly (Killoe Young Emmets)
  3. Barry Gilleran (Longford Slashers)
  4. Dermot Brady (Longford Slashers)
  5. Donal McElligott (St. Columbas)
  6. Michael Quinn (capt) (Killoe Young Emmets)
  7. Diarmuid Masterson (Dromard)
  8. Michael Brady (Longford Slashers)
  9. Darren Gallagher (St. Mary’s)
  10. Barry O’Farrell (Carrickedmond)
  11. James McGivney (St. Columbas)
  12. Barry McKeon (Colmcille)
  13. Robbie Smyth (Abbeylara)
  14. Brian Kavanagh (Kilmacud Crokes)
  15. Liam Connerton (Rathcline)
  16. Ciaran Garvey (Mostrim)
  17. Dessie Reynolds (Sean Connollys)
  18. Mark Hughes (Killoe Young Emmets)
  19. Brian Farrell (Mostrim)
  20. Andrew Farrell (Cashel)
  21. Paul McKeon (Colmcille)
  22. Rory Connor (Kenagh)
  23. David McGivney (St. Columbas)
  24. Seamus Hannon (Mostrim)
  25. Paul McGee (Dromard)
  26. Kevin Diffley (Ballymahon)

By continuing to use the Longford GAA website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.