Longford Team to play Carlow Announced

The Longford team to play Carlow in Round 1A of the All-Ireland Senior Football Championship Qualifiers at Glennon Brothers Pearse Park on Saturday 20th June at 7pm has been announced and is as follows:

  • Paddy Collum (Fr Manning Gaels)
  • Dermot Brady (Longford Slashers) (Captain)
  • Barry O’Farrell (Carrickedmond)
  • Fergal Battrim (Abbeylara)
  • Colm P Smyth (Abbeylara)
  • Barry Gilleran (Longford Slashers)
  • Diarmuid Masterson (Dromard)
  • Michael Quinn (Killoe Young Emmets)
  • Kevin Diffley (Ballymahon)
  • Peter Foy (Longford Slashers)
  • Ronan McEntire (Dromard)
  • Rory Connor (Kenagh)
  • Ross McNerney (Dromard)
  • Brian Kavanagh (Kilmacud Crokes)
  • Dessie Reynolds (Sean Connolly’s)