Longford team V Kildare Sun 28th Feb 2016

1. Paddy Collum (Fr. Manning Gaels)
2. Dermot Brady (Longford Slashers)
3. Barry Gilleran (Longford Slashers)
4. Paul McGee (Dromard)
5. Donal McElligott (St. Columbas)
6. Michael Quinn (Emmet Óg)
7. Dessie Reynolds (Sean Connollys)
8. Michael Brady (Longford Slashers)
9. Diarmuid Masterson (Dromard)
10. Darren Gallagher (St. Mary’s)
11. Brian Kavanagh (Kilmacud Crokes)
12. Barry McKeon (Colmcille)
13. Robbie Smyth (Abbeylara)
14. Liam Connerton (Rathcline)
15. Mark Hughes (Emmet Óg)
16. Ciaran Garvey (Mostrim)
17. Colm P. Smyth (Abbeylara)
18. Francis McGee (Dromard)
19. James McGivney (St. Columbas)
20. Fergal Battrim (Abbeylara)
21. Brian Farrell (Mostrim)
22. Rory Connor (Kenagh)
23. Paul McKeon (Colmcille)
24. Larry Moran (Emmet Óg)
25. Cian Farrelly (Emmet Óg)
26. Colm Farrell (Longford Slashers)

By continuing to use the Longford GAA website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.