Longford Scór na nÓg Winners

Congratulations to all this year’s winners and participants

  • Rince Foirne: Ballymore
  • Amhránaíocht Aonair: Olivia Whelan – Killoe Óg
  • Aithriseoireacht /Scéalaíocht: Katie Lynch – St. Patricks Ardagh
  • Bailéad Ghrúpa: Killoe Óg
  • Léiriú Stáitse: Mostrim Ladies
  • Ceol Uirlise: Wolfe Tones
  • Rince Seit: Abbeylara
  • Sean Nós: Abbeylara
  • Club of the Year: Abbeylara

By continuing to use the Longford GAA website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.