Teams – Hurling

Senior Hurling Team

The Longford Senior Hurling team participates annually in the National Hurling League, Kehoe Cup and Lory Meagher Cup competitions. Longford hurlers compete in Division 3B of the Hurling League.

Team Management

  • Manager: Calum O’Meara

Titles Won

  • Kehoe Cup: 2018
  • Lory Meagher Cup: 2010, 2014
  • National Hurling League Div 3B: 2013, 2017
  • National Hurling League Div 3 Shield: 2005
  • National Hurling League Div 3A: 2002
  • National Hurling League Div 4: 1988
  • National Hurling League Div 4: 1984

By continuing to use the Longford GAA website, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.