Juvenile Football Championship

YearJuvenile Championship Winners
2020Clonguish Óg
2019Not Completed
2018Clonbroney Wolfe Tones
2017Club* = Killoe Óg
County* = Carrick Sarsfields St. Dominics
2016Club* = Killoe Óg
County* = Carrick Sarsfields St. Dominics
2015Killoe Óg
2014Clonguish Óg
2013St. Colmcille's
2012Northern Gaels
2011Killoe Óg
2010Killoe Óg
2009Northern Gaels
2008St. Vincents
2007Killoe Óg
2006Longford Slashers
2005Northern Gaels
2004Wolfe Tones
2003Wolfe Tones
2002St. Vincents
2001Clonguish Óg
2000Camlin Rovers
1999Longford Slashers
1998St. Michaels
1997St. Colmcilles
1994Ballymahon Leo Caseys
1993Wolfe Tones
1992St. Michaels
1990St. Michaels
1989St. Michaels
1988St. Michaels
1985St. Michaels
1984Killashee Region
1983Killoe Region
1982Drumlish Region
1981Drumlish Region
1980Killoe Region
1979St. Michaels
1978St. Michaels
1977St. Michaels
1976Wolfe Tones + St. Bernards
1975Ballymahon Leo Caseys + Forgney
1974St. Michaels
1973Longford Slashers
1972Wolfe Tones + St. Bernards
1971Shannon Gaels
1970Longford Slashers
1969Legan Casements
1968Shannon Gaels
1967Lough Forbes Gaels
1966Longford Slashers
1965Lough Forbes Gaels
1962St. Michaels
1960St. Colmcilles
1959Padraig Pearses (Clonguish)
1958St. Michaels
1957St. Marys Granard
1956Kenagh St. Dominics
1954Longford Slashers
* From 2016-2017, U14 & U16 Championship was split into County (Co.) & Club (Cl.) competitions.

Click here for research notes relating to Longford club championship records & titles.
Click here for details on Club & Team names and name changes over the years.

Click here for details on rules applied to Roll of Honour and Title Tables.