U14 Football Championship

YearU14 Championship Winners
2020Competition incomplete due to Covid-19
2019Clonguish Óg
2018Killoe Óg
2017Club* = Killoe Óg
County* = Shamrock Gaels
2016Club* = Longford Slashers
County* = Longford Slashers
2015Killoe Óg
2014Longford Slashers
2013Longford Slashers
2012Killoe Óg
2011Longford Slashers
2010Northern Gaels
2009Killoe Óg
2008Killoe Óg
2007Northern Gaels
2006St. Vincents
2005Northern Gaels
2004Longford Slashers
2003Northern Gaels
2002Southern Gaels
1999Lough Forbes Gaels
1998St. Michaels
1997St. Michaels
1996St. Michaels
1994St. Michaels
1993St. Michaels
1992Ballymahon Leo Caseys
1991St. Michaels
1990St. Michaels
1989St. Michaels
1988St. Michaels (urban)
St. Francis (rural)
1987St. Michaels (urban)
Cuchullains (rural)
1986Shannon Gaels (urban)
St. Vincents (rural)
1985St. Michaels (urban)
Killashee (rural)
1984Granard (urban)
Lough Forbes Gaels (rural)
1983St. Michaels (urban)
St. Dominics (rural)
1982St. Michaels (urban)
St. Dominics (rural)
1981Granard (urban)
Killoe (rural)
1980Granard (urban)
Lough Forbes Gaels (rural)
1979Wolfe Tones (urban)
St. Francis (rural)
1978Shannon Gaels (urban)
St. Francis (rural)
1977St. Michaels (urban)
St. Vincents (rural)
1976St. Michaels (urban)
Ardagh (rural)
1975St. Michaels
1974Shannon Gaels
1973St. Michaels
1972St. Michaels
1971St. Michaels
1970St. Michaels
1969St. Francis
1968St. Michaels
1967St. Michaels
1966Shannon Gaels
1965St. Michaels
From 1976-1988 U14 Championship was split into Urban (u) and Rural (r) competitions.
* From 2016-2017, U14 & U16 Championship was split into County (Co.) & Club (Cl.) competitions.

Click here for research notes relating to Longford club championship records & titles.
Click here for details on Club & Team names and name changes over the years.

Click here for details on rules applied to Roll of Honour and Title Tables.